College Anticipation

I think everyone that’s been through the college application process can agree with me that anticipating for those acceptance letters are the worst. My heart feels like it won’t continue beating until I know which college I will go to next fall.

For someone that’s been wanting to graduate since spring semester of my freshmen year only makes matters worst. The closer I am to getting accepted, the heavier my heart feels.

Which totally sucks.

Should of definitely done early action. Some of my friends have already gotten accepted into college.

Another wrong decision made. Good job, Christine. Good job!

** Advice to all underclassmen: DO EARLY ACTION! 

Leave a Reply

