Keys

I just checked out my stats and I realized how uncomfortable it makes me when I see people I know read my blog. I know I’m the one who posted the link up, so I guess I want people to read it. Though I have very conflicting feelings at the moment. I’ve always been pretty private about my life, so this is a semi big step for me.

Nonetheless, I hope you learn a little more about me in this blog. Perhaps it will give you a better insight on my character, good or bad.

& There’s a blizzard going on in NYC at the moment, so hopefully everyone affected is indoors and safe.

XOXO,

-C.

Leave a Reply

