PROMOTION !!

Promoted to assistant manager yesterday! I’m so glad God has given me the opportunity 😒😒. Thank you! I just pray that I’ll do a good job and live up to everyone’s expectations.

It’s kind of hard because I’m working with friends. &pretty much everyone is either the same age or older than me. It’s hard to gain respect and authority that way. I hope they will think I’m a good assistant manager and not hate me.

My manager really likes me too, so that’s good… And bad.. I hope that people don’t hate me for it.

Anyway! I’m really grateful so praise God! Hopefully I won’t be so careless and make minimal mistakes. I will work hard!

Leave a Reply

