Women perks that we do not have

It should be illegal for girls to work while we are on our periods.

My vagina is sore, my back is sore and I have a really bad stomachache. (Sorry please excuse vulgar language and bad imagery)

I think God is trying to punish me because I always brag about the fact that I don’t have cramps. I’m not laughing anymore. Stomach hurts so much I’m curling into a ball at the registers.

My male manager (Whom I previously blogged about) actually offered to let me go home early. signs of humanity! Cheers! but I refused. Going home early= signs of weakness. I am not weak!! I don’t want to be, at least.

Tooodles while I continue to suffer in pain. 1 and a half hour left of my shift.

-C.

Leave a Reply

