When I feel ugly

One of the days when I just feel, ugly. I think it has something to do with the fact that I saw so many good looking people today.

When girls go ‘ Christine you are so pretty’ I don’t think it has a big effect on me. It’s definitely good to hear. But if I don’t feel pretty it’s kinda hard to convince myself even if everyone says so. Unless It comes from a good looking white guy that gains nothing from it, then perhaps I will be convinced.

I don’t really ever say it out loud because I don’t want to seem like I’m fishing for compliments, but I think it’s something interesting to look back to in the future. Teenage Christine with selectional days where she has self esteem problems, Haha.

I definitely call myself fat all the time, though. Ugh but that’s another post

Leave a Reply

