UConn

The three day UCONN experience was really really satisfying. I realized that dorming was something that I really wanted to do, but definitely cannot. Although money does play a big role, even logically, it does not make sense for me to dorm. I’m am getting paid to go to a college with great surrounding connections. I just need to hammer it into my stubborn head that Baruch outweighs the pros for any dorming school. 

So in the meantime I guess I will visit my friend more whenever I feel like I want to experience that dorm life again. Thank you, A. !! I met a lot of new people and there were definitely a lot of funny moments. 

Just slightly sad that I am back in NY. 

Can I just faint forever please

Leave a Reply

