My new coworkers

So I went to training the past couple of days, and it was pretty hectic. I have a lot of the online stuff that I have not finished yet, with not a lot of time.

The guys there know that I’m young and they’re really helping me out. I’m really thankful. Great co workers are really important and hopefully We can go to that brother/sister relationship. It’s always good to have a couple of those. (:
I’m excited and a little weary. I’m missing so much training and we are opening soon.

Pray for me

Leave a Reply

