College

It’s pretty much been a year since I had this blog, I remember among my first posts were applying for colleges.

College sucks, most likely because of me. My schedule is packed pretty tight that I don’t have a lot of time to enjoy it. Good thing I am a freshman, I still have plenty of time to figure things out and change if it is not what I am happy with.

& of course, I will update you on boys.

There’s this guy that I am kind of catching feelings for. I totally hate myself for it. He’s actually the thug type, but he is smart. He’s the snap back, pants down type. Which, if you know me, you’ll be like.. “what?!”

I’m afraid to post more details about him, though I know he probably will not be able to find this. #paranoia

I always fall for the flirty guys, I’m stupid.

ugh, save me. I don’t want to like him.

Then again, my feelings are like the weather. I will check back with you in a bit. Very soon, because my birthday is tomorrow! woohoo

oOOOooOoooo !! officially making $20/hour now. At the internship. Did I even blog bout that? Well, yeah.

Leave a Reply

